Welcome to CHANGRONG INTERNATIONAL
Welcome to CHANGRONG INTERNATIONAL

Welcome to CHANGRONG INTERNATIONAL

We are a comprehensive enterprise integrating production, processing, distribution and trade of coating products
Current position:
Homepage
/
Pledge

Pledge

Description:
Description:
Information

In order to cooperate with Changrong International's marketing strategy and development goals;

Provide convenient, fast and considerate services to the vast number of Changrong international product users;

Establish Changrong International product brand service to promote the promotion of Changrong International products;

A series of service commitments have been designated to allow our customers to receive more satisfactory service.

When you purchase Changrong International products, you also purchase Changrong International's reputation and services.

"Service sincerity and sincerity, perfect quality" is the eternal pursuit of Changrong people.

Our company solemnly promises:

Strictly follow the national standards to organize the production and sale of ecological plates, not to produce or sell inferior products, and to be highly responsible to users in terms of product quality. Strict compliance with ISO9001:2008 quality management system certification is also the consistent aim of Changrong International. At the same time, the quality service and supervision hotline was launched, and the customer service department of the company responded to the processing opinions uniformly, and could call to receive complaints and supervision of quality problems from users at any time.

pre-sale service:

With professional spirit and Changrong International's many years of production experience in the industry, in line with the purpose and attitude of being responsible to customers, we will introduce and recommend the most suitable plates to customers according to the needs of each customer to ensure our customers Able to obtain the required technical sheet, while ensuring product quality while reducing production costs and improving the competitiveness of enterprises.

On-sale service:

In the process of plate production and processing, Changrong International will carry out accurate plate processing according to the customer's specific process requirements, according to different quantities, specifications, brands and detailed process requirements, and strictly in accordance with the customer's order time requirements. Reasonable production cycle to complete the customer's needs at the fastest speed, so that the customer's funds reach the maximum utilization rate.

After-sales service:

Changrong International will provide perfect after-sales service guarantee for all customers. Our company has a dedicated customer service department to carry out a 24-hour rapid processing process, guaranteeing the rights and interests of customers at the first time, and guaranteeing "5+5" to complete after-sales service.

Scan the QR code to read on your phone

Changrong

Changrong

版权信息

Time of issue:2020-06-02 00:00:00

© 2020 Changrong International Powered by www.300.cn 鲁ICP备20020776号-1

Welcome to 昌荣国际
Welcome to 昌荣国际

Welcome to 昌荣国际

我们是集涂镀产品生产、加工、配送、贸易为一体的综合性企业
当前位置:
首页
/
服务承诺

服务承诺

  • 分类:客户服务
  • 发布时间:2020-06-02 00:00:00
  • 访问量:0
概要:
概要:
详情

为了配合昌荣国际的市场策略与发展目标;

向广大昌荣国际产品用户提供方便、快捷、周到的服务;

建立昌荣国际产品品牌服务,促进昌荣国际产品的推广;

指定了一系列服务承诺,让我们的客户得到更满意的服务。

在您购买了昌荣国际产品的同时,您也就购买了昌荣国际的信誉与服务。

“服务至信至诚,品质尽善尽美”是昌荣人永远不变的追求。

我公司郑重承诺:

严格按照国家标准组织生产、销售生态板材,不生产、不销售劣质产品,在产品质量上对用户高度负责。严格按照ISO9001:2008质量管理体系认证也是昌荣国际秉承的一贯宗旨。同时推出质量服务及监督热线,有公司客服部统一回复处理意见,并可拨打电话,随时接受广大用户对质量问题的投诉和监督。

售前服务:

凭借专业的精神和昌荣国际多年的行业生产经验,本着对客户负责的宗旨和态度,我们将根据每一位客户的需求,向客户介绍并推荐最适合客户要求的板材,确保我们的客户能够获得所需工艺要求的板材,在保证产品质量的同时降低生产成本,提高企业的竞争力。

售中服务:

昌荣国际在板材的生产加工过程中,将根据客户的具体工艺要求,按照定造的不同数量、规格、品牌和详细的工艺要求,进行准确地板材加工,严格按照客户的订货时间要求,配合合理的生产周期以最快的速度完成客户的需求,使客户的资金达到最大的利用率。

售后服务:

昌荣国际将为所有的客户提供完善的售后服务保证。我司设有专门客服部进行24小时快速处理流程,第一时间保证客户权益,并在保证“5+5”完成售后服务。

 

扫二维码用手机看

昌荣

微信公众号

版权信息

发布时间:2020-06-02 00:00:00